I’m finally going to do this! Here I go…

Hello world!

My name is Coohleen (pronounced COOL-LEAN) and this is my first ever blog post!  I’m super excited to actually start this blog because I’ve always wanted to express and share my feelings, opinions, and advice– advice if you want to take it, that’s all up to you!  The whole reason I’m starting this blog is to not make my way into the beauty world and all its glory, but to share a part of my journey with all of you.  Since it’s my first ever blog, “all of you” meaning anyone who’s interested in reading what I have to say. Heh!

I’m finally at a point in my life where I want to start a new chapter filled with beauty, adventure, laughter, and a sense of living unapologetically.  I want to start this new chapter of my life with opening up to those who are willing to listen because I’ve spent a lot of time afraid; I was afraid of being laughed at, judged, overly criticized, and the list goes on and on…  This time, I’m putting all my fears aside, tearing down those walls ridden with insecurities, and giving myself the best possible shot to make a difference.

I really want my blog to be personal to me and to all of those who can relate.  I will be posting content about things I love to do, to eat, to talk about, to laugh about, etc. so I will be posting about beauty ( mostly reviews and recommendations about skin care, hair care, and makeup), advice about life (family, friends, love…), food, and of course animal memes!  Who doesn’t love a cute cat meme and/or a meme about a dog loving his/her companion!?  I will be posting every Tuesday, Thursday, and Sunday!

I hope you guys enjoy all that I have to offer and I’ll speak to you all very soon! x

With lots of love,

Coohleen

2 thoughts on “I’m finally going to do this! Here I go…

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere, I can’t wait to read more from you! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

